Complex mAb Purification: Challenges and Solutions

In this GEN webinar, our expert panelists will discuss key challenges in the purification process of complex mAbs and suggest strategies for mitigating their effects.

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

Rare Disease Therapeutics: Accelerating Development and Improving Access

Feb. 27, 2024
|
8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 17:00 CET

In this GEN webinar, our expert speakers Juan Tan, PhD, Alice Zhang, PhD, and Lin Liu, PhD, will discuss important trends in rare disease therapeutics and highlight ways of accelerating the drug discovery and development process.

Sponsor: WuXi AppTec

Bridging Spatial Genomics and Spatial Proteomics with MaxFuse, a New AI-Powered Algorithm 

Feb. 28, 2024
|
5:00 am PT, 8:00 am ET, 14:00 CET

In this webinar, Akoya's Garry Nolan introduces MaxFuse, a novel cross-modal data integration method that overcomes limitations. MaxFuse enables the spatial consolidation of proteomic, transcriptomic, and epigenomic information at single-cell resolution opening exciting possibilities for dissecting complex biological processes.

Sponsored by: Akoya Biosciences

Using iPSC-Derived Hepatocyte Models for Disease Modeling and Predictive Toxicology Screening

Mar. 05, 2024
|
1:00 pm PT, 4:00 pm ET, 22:00 CET

In this GEN webinar, our speakers Nikolaos Nikolaou and Dominic Williams will present new research into iPSC-derived hepatocyte models, how they compare to liver cancer cells lines, and why they are a better model for large-scale preclinical drug studies.

Sponsored by: DefiniGEN

Neoantigen Identification: A Microfluidics-Assisted Workflow for Fine Needle Biopsies

Mar. 07, 2024
|
1:00 pm PT, 4:00 pm ET, 22:00 CET

Broadcast Date: March 7, 2024Time: 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 17:00 CET Tumor antigens presented by MHC molecules on the cell surface can be recognized by T cells. Identification of these antigens—a field known as immunopeptidomics—has revolutionized the development of cancer immunotherapies. For optimal efficacy, these immunotherapies need to target the specific genomic vulnerabilities of each […]

Sponsored by: Bruker

MaxFuse and Beyond: Empowering Spatial Biology with Integrated Computational Tools

Mar. 08, 2024
|
2:00 pm PT, 5:00 pm ET, 23:00 CET

In this GEN webinar, Aaron Mayer, PhD, CSO of Enable Medicine, discusses MaxFuse, an AI-powered algorithm, and other algorithms within the Enable Medicine Platform, facilitating comprehensive data integration.

Sponsored by: Akoya Biosciences

Optimizing Drug Discovery: Managing Complex Data and AI Applications

May. 28, 2024
|
1:00 pm PT, 4:00 pm ET, 22:00 CET

In this timely GEN webinar, Dr. Chetanya Pandya from Sanofi will discuss contemporary methods and challenges in managing complex drug discovery data, including novel modalities and applying AI in drug discovery.

Sponsor: Benchling