GEN Editorial and Scientific Advisory Board

  • Peter Banks, PhD
    Scientific Director, BiotTek Instruments
  • Roslyn (Brandon) Hendriks, DVM
    Managing Partner at C-Suite Corporate, The University of Queensland
  • Robert Clarke, PhD
    President & CEO, Pulmatrix
  • Pete Gagnon
    Chief Scientific Officer, BIA Separations
  • Uwe Gottschalk, PhD
    Chief Scientific Officer, Lonza
  • Harry E. Gruber, MD
    CEO, Tocagen: Jin Seok Hur, PhD, Technology Director, Novasep
  • James Inglese, PhD
    Investigator at National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences
  • Guenter Jagschies
    Senior Director, GE Healthcare Life Sciences
  • Peter Johnson, MD
    Principal, MedisurgePI
  • Anis H. Khimani, PhD
    Senior Strategy Leader, Life Sciences, Revvity, Inc.
  • Mikael Kubista, PhD
    CEO and Founder, TATAA Biocenter
  • Peter Levison
    Senior Marketing Director, Downstream Processing, Pall Life Sciences
  • Jan Lichtenberg, PhD
    CEO and Co-Founder, InSphero
  • Miodrag MIcic, ScD, PhD
    Professor and Department Chairman, Cerritos College
  • Eric Schadt, PhD
    Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai-Professor/Dean, Precision Medicine
    Founding Director, Icahn Institute for Genomics & Multiscale Biology
    Chair, Department of Genetics and Genomic Sciences
    Founder, Sema4
  • Zhiwei Song, PhD
    Scientist, National University of Singapore
  • Sumio Sugano, MD, PhD
    Professor, Medical Genomics, University of Tokyo
  • John Talley, PhD
    Medicinal Chemist, Euclises Pharmaceuticals
  • Bin Wang, PhD, Professor
    Principal Investigator, Fudan University Medical College
  • Daniel Wang, PhD
    Institute Professor of Chemical Engineering, MIT